Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bakersfield - Grand Island

5 rating

Kendra did an amazing job

3 rating

I dont understand this franchisee. The other locations in Fresno/ Clovis are open til 8 pm and we'll staffed. This location closes at 6 when some people aren't even home from work and are always limited on staffing. The few times I was able to get in without an hour wait before Covid the service was decent.

4 rating

Great cut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Mike T. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Kendra did an amazing job"

3
Brad P. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I dont understand this franchisee. The other locations in Fresno/ Clovis are open til 8 pm and we'l"

4
bill b. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

4
Jared J. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, friendly people, and the wait was well-timed by the app (finally). Just wish they wou"

4
Daniel B. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Military discount, corrected my cut at no additional charge."

5
Luz A. | September 20, 2020 Google

" The ladies here know what they're doing and wont stop until your satisfied."

5
Janet C. | July 24, 2020 Google

" I just saw your interview on Channel 23. You should change your hashtag to "It's better to look goo"

5
Paul V. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Walked in, they provided a mask, the barber wore a mask. The cut was great, the place is clean. The"

5
Francisco A. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome it was nice to get a real haircut again."

4
Alex P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and military/ veteran discounts accepted."