Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bakersfield - Grand Island

5 rating

Always love coming here just check online if it's busy or not

5 rating

I've had my haircut there the last two times. Both stylists, Anita, and Angelina were awesome. Super friendly, and very nice cuts.

4 rating

Friendly people, haircut was ok

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Tyler T. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Always love coming here just check online if it's busy or not"

5
Mark F. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I've had my haircut there the last two times. Both stylists, Anita, and Angelina were awesome. Super"

4
Dennis B. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Friendly people, haircut was ok"

5
Shelby C. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Wonderful quick service!"

3
Andrew B. | September 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2IXdMheLP85JUG5f08i-fg?hrid=PZW012WGcCWa06u5kMsHtQ"

4
Jesse B. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Very professional"

5
naight w. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Got my hairs clipped today, I was looking like a wookie for a little bit. Got the special treatment "

5
Anthony D. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great"

1
Cecilia I. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"They chopped my sons hair of very disappointed day before picture day at school hair cut has bald sp"

5
Victor G. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Every time I take my boys we have a great experience. They are now 2 and 3 and have been getting the"